Inactive student accounts will be deleted after 18 monthsSep 112020
Teachers should note that student records that they set-up, and are never used, will be deleted after 18 months. This is necessary to ensure system resources are being allocated to accounts that are actually being used. Note that we do not delete any records with activity (although these should also be deleted by teachers after the student has moved on).
And remember that new student accounts can easily be set up from the teacher dashboard.