Teacher information > Help: Delete Class

Help: Delete Class

This is to delete a class entirely. It removes all associated students, scores and stamps (if any).

A delete removes:

Use the delete if you no longer need the class - or if you want the class name changed (you will also have to create the new class name using the Add Class screen). If you want to keep the class name, you should use Reset Class to clean up the student accounts for reuse.