Help: Reset Class
At the end of the term or school year, you can reset your student accounts so that they can be reused by another group of students.
A reset clears:
- all scores
- all stamps earned
- all student aliases
A reset does not change the password - you might have other classes still using this password. If not, you may wish to change the class password.
Here's a sample screen for resetting your class(es):